Hazey Jane - All Kings

Hazey Jane

All Kings

Released November 2020 on Unconscious Records.

A sonic wonderland of poignant original songs written by Karen Landau. From dark, plaintive melodies and gentle musings to raucous abandonment in the title track, recorded in the studio, together with an incredible group of musical consorts.

Karen Landau – vocals and acoustic guitar
Charley Drayton – drums
Andy Hess – bass
Michael Landau – electric and acoustic guitars
Greg Leisz – pedal steel

Recorded at Unconscious Studios
Engineered by Michael Landau
Mixed by David O’Donnell
Mastered by Joe Gastwirt

Cover art by Raina Gentry – raintree-studios.com

Track list:

1. On the Floor
2. Running
3. A Reason
4. Don’t Listen to Hazey Jane
5. Bury your Dead
6. Old Photographs
7. Another Instance
8. The Dog Song
9. All Kings
10. A Toast to the Songs
11. Summer Interlude