We Are The Best Band

The Raging Honkies

We Are The Best Band

1st record from the band released in 1994.
Rowdy Rock ‘n’ Roll trio.

Abe Laboriel Jr. – drums, vocals
Teddy Landau – bass
Michael Landau – vocals, guitar

Unconscious Records

Track List:

1. Don’t Make Me Hate
2. Save Me Some Love
3. The Sun
4. Machine
5. What am I Doing
6. My Days are Crazed
7. I’ll Get Away
8. Don’t Tell Me how to Live
9. No Rest
10. Oh My