Holy Ghost

Hazey Jane

Holy Ghost

Released in June 2009 on Unconscious Records.
Crazy beautiful alternative folk songs from the mind of Karen Landau.

Karen Landau – guitar and vocals
Charley Drayton – drums, bass
Greg Liesz – pedal steel, weissenborn
Michael Landau – guitar, bass
Scott Kinsey – wurlitzer

Recorded and mixed by Michael Landau
Mastered by Joe Gastwirt
Unconscious Records

Track List:

1. Goddess
2. Beep
3. The Fog
4. Sugar
5. Stand Clear
6. Wacko
7. Windchimes
8. Insane Again
9. Nothing to Lose
10. Frost
11. Wildebeast