Organic Instrumentals

The Michael Landau Group

Organic Instrumentals

All Instrumental compositions released February 2012 on Tone Center Records.
180 Gram 2 record vinyl set with bonus track available now.

Recorded and mixed by Michael Landau
Mastered by Joe Gastwirt
Unconscious Records

Jimmy Haslip – bass
Chris Cheney – bass
Teddy Landau – bass
Andy Hess – bass
Gary Novak – drums
Vinnie Colaiuta – drums
Charlie Drayton – drums
Larry Goldings – organ
Walt Fowler – flugelhorn

Track List:

1. Delano
2. Sneaker Wave
3. Spider Time
4. The Big Black Bear
5. Karen Mellow
6. Ghouls and the Goblins
7. Big Sur Howl
8. Woolly Mammoth
9. Smoke
10. The Family Tree


Scott Thomas (Shred Knowledge)
John Kelman (All About Jazz)
Iain P W Robertson (Reviewed Online)