Michael Landau

The Michael Landau Group Live

Double disc compilation of live performances recorded in 2004 through 2006 at The Baked Potato in Los Angeles.

Jimmy Johnson – bass
Chris Roy – bass
Scott Kinsey – keys
Gary novak – drums
Toss Panos – drums
Ronald Bruner Jr. – drums
Chuck Kavooras – slide guitar (A Peaceful Ride)

Recorded by Bob Bradshaw
Mixed by Michael Landau
Mastered by Joe Gastwirt
Tone Center Records

Track List:

Disc One:
1. Worried Life Blues
2. The Sun
3. A Peaceful Ride
4. Underwear
5. 6/8 Blues
6. Born in the Rain

Disc Two:
1. The Mighty SB
2. Ghouls and the Goblins
3. Widow
4. Johnny Swing
5. Good Friend
6. Untitled


John Kelman (All About Jazz)
Tom Watson (Modern Guitars)
Rich Murray
Mark Williams