Michael Landau - Rock Bottom

Michael Landau

Rock Bottom

Going back to the psychedelic rock roots that Michael grew up on, this 2018 studio album on Mascot Records features 10 new songs written by Michael, David Frazee, and Teddy Landau.

Produced by Michael Landau
Recorded and mixed by Michael Landau
Mastered by Dave Collins

David Frazee – vocals
Larry Goldings – organ
Jeff Babko – Mellotron
Alan Hertz – drums
Shannon Forest – drums
Gary Novak – drums
Arnold McCuller – vocals
Teddy Landau – bass
Jimmy Johnson – bass
Luis Conte – percussion

Track List:

1. Squirrels
2. Bad Friend
3. Gettin Old
4. We All Feel The Same
5. We’re Alright
6. One Tear Away
7. Poor Dear
8. Freedom
9. Heaven In The Alley
10. Speak Now, Make Your Peace